Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,5
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
7,0
Staff
7,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Katarena
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 giugno 2018
    Liked that it had its own kitchen not many places in paihia have their own kitchen for such a low price
    dianebruce
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Meuanprae
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 giugno 2018

    reasonable price, comfortable place

    nice staff, comfortable place with good facilities, good location
    Doug
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    5 giugno 2018

    Staff good facilities well below par

    No tea towel, only 3 of the advertised TV channels worked, beds too soft and there is a delapadated feel to the stained couch and carpet. Power is also interesting as only worked when you are at home meanong you can't leave Dr ices on charge while you do your touristy thing
    Very little but it set ed the purpose this time I would not stay here again
    Michael
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 giugno 2018

    Lovely Experience

    It had everything we needed
    Danushka
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    3 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Linda and steve
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paula Moore
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 maggio 2018

    Comfortable Room

    The shower wasnt overly clean. There were only three tv channels and the wifi was non existant.
    Not a terrible motel. We were given a room that we were told there could be noise from the above room, we didnt have any problems with this. The room was clean and well set up especially if you were staying a few days with a stove top and cooking implements. Bed was fine with extra blankets and pillows. On a budget good motel to stay at. 😊👍
    Bryn Scholey
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018

    Great stay would stay again no major problems

    Could do with few more utensils for cooking. Sofa falling apart.
    Great helpful polite staff ... Size of room was great and very clean bit dated but not unusual for that price and area of NZ I have found...
    Brenda
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 maggio 2018

    Clean and comfortable absolutely basic. To much for this place.

    Fridge not working on arrival. At reception keys handed over and pointed to room upstairs. Pouring with rain, no help I had to get friends who were staying at another motel to help me with bags etc up stairs. ,
    Pardeep
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charlie HKL
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018

    Great value for the price to stay in .

    None
    Proximity to town center to cater to all my needs.
    Mahesh
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tony
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rob
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Reremoana
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 aprile 2018

    Good budget accomodation

    Louis
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    26 aprile 2018

    No comment

    People making noise till 3am next morning manager did not even stopped the noisy people
    None
    Lucy
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Angela
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    23 aprile 2018
    The sheet was smelly.
    None
    Madhu
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...