クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
7.0
スタッフ
7.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    和代
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日

    日本語でやり取りできたことでストレスから解放されパイヒアはとてもリラックスできました。

    部屋は広く清潔で快適に過ごすことが出来ました!5日間とてもリラックス出来ました。何よりオーナーの方が日本人だったことが最高にパイヒアでの滞在を盛り上げてくれました。特にここで釣りをしたい方にはお薦めのモーテルです。オーナーの方が予約の手配など親切に対応してくれ言葉が苦手な私たちには大助かりでした。
    Katarena
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    Liked that it had its own kitchen not many places in paihia have their own kitchen for such a low price
    dianebruce
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Meuanprae
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月8日

    reasonable price, comfortable place

    nice staff, comfortable place with good facilities, good location
    Doug
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年6月5日

    Staff good facilities well below par

    No tea towel, only 3 of the advertised TV channels worked, beds too soft and there is a delapadated feel to the stained couch and carpet. Power is also interesting as only worked when you are at home meanong you can't leave Dr ices on charge while you do your touristy thing
    Very little but it set ed the purpose this time I would not stay here again
    Michael
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月4日

    Lovely Experience

    It had everything we needed
    Danushka
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda and steve
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Paula Moore
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    Comfortable Room

    The shower wasnt overly clean. There were only three tv channels and the wifi was non existant.
    Not a terrible motel. We were given a room that we were told there could be noise from the above room, we didnt have any problems with this. The room was clean and well set up especially if you were staying a few days with a stove top and cooking implements. Bed was fine with extra blankets and pillows. On a budget good motel to stay at. 😊👍
    Bryn Scholey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    Great stay would stay again no major problems

    Could do with few more utensils for cooking. Sofa falling apart.
    Great helpful polite staff ... Size of room was great and very clean bit dated but not unusual for that price and area of NZ I have found...
    Brenda
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月15日

    Clean and comfortable absolutely basic. To much for this place.

    Fridge not working on arrival. At reception keys handed over and pointed to room upstairs. Pouring with rain, no help I had to get friends who were staying at another motel to help me with bags etc up stairs. ,
    Pardeep
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Charlie HKL
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Great value for the price to stay in .

    None
    Proximity to town center to cater to all my needs.
    Mahesh
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    tony
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Rob
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Reremoana
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月26日

    Good budget accomodation

    Louis
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月26日

    No comment

    People making noise till 3am next morning manager did not even stopped the noisy people
    None
    Lucy
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Angela
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月23日
    The sheet was smelly.
    None
読み込み中...