후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.0
직원
7.4
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Katarena
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 17일
    Liked that it had its own kitchen not many places in paihia have their own kitchen for such a low price
    dianebruce
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Meuanprae
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 8일

    reasonable price, comfortable place

    nice staff, comfortable place with good facilities, good location
    Doug
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 6월 5일

    Staff good facilities well below par

    No tea towel, only 3 of the advertised TV channels worked, beds too soft and there is a delapadated feel to the stained couch and carpet. Power is also interesting as only worked when you are at home meanong you can't leave Dr ices on charge while you do your touristy thing
    Very little but it set ed the purpose this time I would not stay here again
    Michael
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 4일

    Lovely Experience

    It had everything we needed
    Danushka
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Linda and steve
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paula Moore
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 16일

    Comfortable Room

    The shower wasnt overly clean. There were only three tv channels and the wifi was non existant.
    Not a terrible motel. We were given a room that we were told there could be noise from the above room, we didnt have any problems with this. The room was clean and well set up especially if you were staying a few days with a stove top and cooking implements. Bed was fine with extra blankets and pillows. On a budget good motel to stay at. 😊👍
    Bryn Scholey
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great stay would stay again no major problems

    Could do with few more utensils for cooking. Sofa falling apart.
    Great helpful polite staff ... Size of room was great and very clean bit dated but not unusual for that price and area of NZ I have found...
    Brenda
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 15일

    Clean and comfortable absolutely basic. To much for this place.

    Fridge not working on arrival. At reception keys handed over and pointed to room upstairs. Pouring with rain, no help I had to get friends who were staying at another motel to help me with bags etc up stairs. ,
    Pardeep
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charlie HKL
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일

    Great value for the price to stay in .

    None
    Proximity to town center to cater to all my needs.
    Mahesh
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tony
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rob
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Reremoana
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 26일

    Good budget accomodation

    Louis
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 26일

    No comment

    People making noise till 3am next morning manager did not even stopped the noisy people
    None
    Lucy
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angela
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 23일
    The sheet was smelly.
    None
    Madhu
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중