点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.0
员工
7.4
性价比
7.4

点评

    Tianen
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katarena
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    Liked that it had its own kitchen not many places in paihia have their own kitchen for such a low price
    dianebruce
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Meuanprae
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月8日

    reasonable price, comfortable place

    nice staff, comfortable place with good facilities, good location
    Doug
    nz

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月5日

    Staff good facilities well below par

    No tea towel, only 3 of the advertised TV channels worked, beds too soft and there is a delapadated feel to the stained couch and carpet. Power is also interesting as only worked when you are at home meanong you can't leave Dr ices on charge while you do your touristy thing
    Very little but it set ed the purpose this time I would not stay here again
    Michael
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日

    Lovely Experience

    It had everything we needed
    Danushka
    nz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda and steve
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paula Moore
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    Comfortable Room

    The shower wasnt overly clean. There were only three tv channels and the wifi was non existant.
    Not a terrible motel. We were given a room that we were told there could be noise from the above room, we didnt have any problems with this. The room was clean and well set up especially if you were staying a few days with a stove top and cooking implements. Bed was fine with extra blankets and pillows. On a budget good motel to stay at. 😊👍
    Bryn Scholey
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    Great stay would stay again no major problems

    Could do with few more utensils for cooking. Sofa falling apart.
    Great helpful polite staff ... Size of room was great and very clean bit dated but not unusual for that price and area of NZ I have found...
    Brenda
    nz

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月15日

    Clean and comfortable absolutely basic. To much for this place.

    Fridge not working on arrival. At reception keys handed over and pointed to room upstairs. Pouring with rain, no help I had to get friends who were staying at another motel to help me with bags etc up stairs. ,
    Pardeep
    nz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charlie HKL
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Great value for the price to stay in .

    None
    Proximity to town center to cater to all my needs.
    Mahesh
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tony
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rob
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Reremoana
    nz

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月26日

    Good budget accomodation

    Louis
    nz

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月26日

    No comment

    People making noise till 3am next morning manager did not even stopped the noisy people
    None
    Lucy
    nz

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela
    nz

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月23日
    The sheet was smelly.
    None
正在载入点评